Staff Directory

Gregory Nardi, Executive Director
1-215-348-9413 x103
greg.nardi@bucksbar.org

 

Barbara Sauers, Director of Operations
215-348-9413 x105
barbara.sauers@bucksbar.org

 

Emily Norman, Associate Director of Development & Marketing
215-348-9413 x110
emily.norman@bucksbar.org

 

Kelly Myers, Coordinator for Education Programs & Events
215-348-9413 x 111
kelly.myers@bucksbar.org

 

Kristen Norcross, Administrative Assistant / Law Reporter
1-215-348-9413 x100
kristen.norcross@bucksbar.org

 

Lynn Abbonizio, Lawyer Referral & Information Service Director
1-888-991-9922
LynnA@bucksbar.org

 

Lulu Good, Lawyer Referral & Information Service Administrative Assistant
1-888-991-9922
lulu.good@bucksbar.org

 

Dylan Gilheany, Facilities Manager
215-348-9413 x106
dylan.gilheany@bucksbar.org