Stacey Mulholland, Executive Director
1-215-348-9413 x103
StaceyM@bucksbar.org

Lynn A. Abbonizio, Lawyer Referral Service Director
1-888-991-9922
LynnA@bucksbar.org

Trina J. Becker, Lawyer Referral Service Administrator
1-888-991-9922
TrinaB@bucksbar.org

Deb Donahue, Web Specialist
215-348-9413 x118
Deb@bucksbar.org

Michelle Froehlich, MCLE/Traffic School/Meetings Coordinator
215-348-9413 x110
MichelleF@bucksbar.org

Dylan Gilheany, Facilities Manager
215-348-9413 x106
DylanG@bucksbar.org

Kelly Neff, Administrative Assistant/Law Reporter
215-348-9413 x100
KellyN@bucksbar.org

Barbara Sauers, Accounting
215-348-9413 x105
BSauers@bucksbar.org