Staff Directory


Heather Cevasco, Executive Director
215-348-9413 x103
heather.cevasco@bucksbar.org


Barbara Sauers, Director of Operations
215-348-9413 x105
barbara.sauers@bucksbar.org


Emily Norman, Director of Development & Marketing
215-348-9413 x110
emily.norman@bucksbar.org


Kristen Norcross, Administrative Assistant / Law Reporter
1-215-348-9413 x100
kristen.norcross@bucksbar.org

Lynn Abbonizio, Lawyer Referral & Information Service Director
1-888-991-9922
LynnA@bucksbar.org

Lulu Good, LRIS Administrative Assistant
1-888-991-9922
lulu.good@bucksbar.org


Dylan Gilheany, Facilities Manager
215-348-9413 x106
dylan.gilheany@bucksbar.org